Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Telepresence Options Magazine
telepresence options catalog ad
IC14 Banner TTOP
sponsor telepresence
webrtc telepresence

Latest Telepresence and Visual Collaboration News:
Full Article:

Why 2014 is THE Year for Video Conferencing!

January 16, 2014 | Telepresence Options

webinar_lifesize_videoconferencing

What are the hot megatrends in video communication today? Join industry experts Howard Lichtman of Telepresence Options and Video Evangelist Simon Dudley for a lively, interactive webinar where they'll discuss the latest breakthroughs in video communication, debate predictions for 2014 and share perspectives about how modern organizations and business leaders are benefiting from business-class video collaboration.

Wed Jan 29 at 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET.
Secure your spot today: Register Here

You'll learn:

  • The emerging trends and predictions for video conferencing technology in 2014 and beyond
  • Interesting use cases of video collaboration that you can apply in your organization
  • How the explosive growth of mobile technology will fuel the adoption of video conferencing

Get your questions answered and let us know your thoughts about why 2014 is THE year for video conferencing. Join us on January 29!







Add New Comment

Telepresence Options welcomes your comments! You may comment using your name and email (which will not be displayed), or you may connect with your Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or DISQUS account.