Gold Sponsors
Array Telepresence Logo   Human Productivity Lab Logo   Ashton Bentley Logo
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Telepresence Options Magazine

Latest Telepresence and Visual Collaboration News:
Full Article:

Support Local Women in AV!

December 6, 2012 | Telepresence Options

AVholidayparty.jpgWomen in AV Holiday Party and Tweet-Up!!

Mark your calendars for our first AV industry holiday party / TweetUp on Thursday, December 13th. We'll gather regionally (please see below for locations and contacts in your area) and connect globally via Twitter. We will be gathering at 4 PM PT and 7 PM ET. This is a networking event celebrating the AV women of your community. Both men and women are welcome.

Please RSVP below for the Tweet-Up nearest you so everyone can get a head count. And, if you can't attend in person, we're all meeting over Twitter using the hashtag #WAVE. Join us!! A special thanks goes out to our sponsors who are making this possible: Access Networks, Advanced AV, AMX, AV Girl Productions, Boeckler, Crestron, Da-Lite, FSR, KBZ, Kramer, Listen Technologies, Mary Meeker Design, Pivot Communications, Relampit, Sapphire Marketing, Total Marketing, Vaddio and Verrex.

We are incredibly lucky to be in an industry with such supportive companies and people who care about advancing women in AV. Thank you for supporting the women in AV.

If you have any questions please contact us at info@womeninav.com or by phone at (612) 298-7688. Twitter: Everyone use the hashtag #WAVE!

Find the location nearest you below:

New York
Register Here
Contact Gina Sansivero
gms@relampit.com

New Jersey
Register Here
Contact Theresa Hahn
thahn@verrex.com

Atlanta
Register Here
Contact Malissa Dillman
mdillman@kramerus.com

Philadelphia
Register Here
Contact Amy Fulton
Amy.Fulton@AdvancedAV.com

Washington DC
Register Here
Contact Don Palmer

Minneapolis
Register Here
Contact Kelly Perkins
kperkins@vaddio.com

Los Angeles
Register Here
Contact Sarah Fleishman
sarah@accessca.com

San Francisco
Register Here
Contact Jennifer Willard
jhwillard@gmail.com

Salt Lake City
Register Here
Contact Jane Johnson
jane.johnson@pivotslc.com

San Diego
Register Here
Contact Mary Meeker and Midori Connolly
mmeeker@marymeekerdesign.com midori@avgirlproductions.com

Tuscon
Register Here
Contact Victoria Ferrari
victoria@boeckeler.com

Forth Worth - Dallas
Register Here
Contact Darcy Harrell
darcy@totalmktg.com

For more information or press inquiries please contact:
Kelly Perkins, WAVE Marketing Director
kperkins@womeninav.com







Add New Comment

Telepresence Options welcomes your comments! You may comment using your name and email (which will not be displayed), or you may connect with your Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or DISQUS account.